For All Of My Friends Who Posted “Snow Day” Pictures Last Week…

Look what we did yesterday!!!

AQUATICA!!

AQUATICA!!

Last Tuesday it did not even hit the 50 degree mark all day.  But this week it was 82 degrees! It’s been a long time since we have been to the water park in and it was so fun just waking up that morning and saying, “We’re going to Aquatica!”  The day couldn’t have been more beautiful day, it was nice and warm.  Yes, I even got a little sun ~ boy do I need it!  The kids had an amazing time, I can’t wait to go again!!!
2 thoughts on “For All Of My Friends Who Posted “Snow Day” Pictures Last Week…

  1. Kathy says:

    Fun, fun, fun 🙂 I was going to ask you tonight if you wanted to go when it warmed up before my pass expires soon!?!? 🙂 I just forgot! SO we will have to plan sometime soon!

  2. Crystal says:

    Wow, okay, so maybe I do miss Florida just a bit. 🙂 We did play with ice yesterday. Today we had a gym day up at the church building and I figured I would take Joshua out to play on the playground for a bit but the ground was still completely covered in ice. Go figure!

    Glad to see you all are enjoying the warm weather!

    I miss you Taraleigh!
    Much Love,
    Crystal

Leave a Reply

