making.melodye.

Making Melody

I’m making melody in my heart to you
pouring out your praise with everything within

I’m making melody in my heart to you
Yours will always be the song I love to sing

How can hearts not love your name?
How can souls not sing your praise?
Jesus you put music in my soul – Matt Redman

Those words are on the wall in your room, painted when you were teeny tiny in my tummy

How could we have known?

You are so many dreams come true for me, so many answered prayers

Mommy is praying that Jesus would put music in your soul…

To my baby girl with blue eyes, my dimple, & a heart to sing ~ Happy 8th Birthday. I can’t wait to celebrate with you ALL day tomorrow.

*Disclaimer ~ that adorable puppy in the picture is a friend’s.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

