God.gave.us

“For God Gave us a spirit not of fear but of power and love and self control.”  2 Timothy 1:7

I like to start new routines over the summer when I have a little more time to teach everybody.  Last year I spent a few weeks teaching new chores and a new chore schedule.  This year we are trying to learn how to memorize scripture.  I found a great program through Desiring God that helps me with a schedule and different ideas.  This week we are even trying out their app to see if we like it.  It seems like every week whatever the verse is is what I am currently praying about!  I’ll update ya’ll over the next few weeks to let you know how it is going!

Click HERE to download a free printable copy of this verse.

Leave a Reply

