{remember}

 

You will be most remembered by what brought you the most joy.

I will be remembered most for what brought me the most joy.

What will they remember?

Joy in the Lord?

Joy in my comfort?

Joy in their obedience?

Joy in a clean floor?

Joy in the gifts?

Joy in the giver?

Will they see joy in the mourning?

Will they see me fighting the good fight?

Will they see me singing in the evening?

Will they see me rejoice in hope?

Yes.

And one day when they are in the valley I pray that they would {remember}

Leave a Reply

