ten.

IMG_0661After 26 hours of labor the Lord blessed your daddy and I with a new song.

Brianna Melodye, you really are one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen inside and out. You are an amazing sister who loves your siblings and parents even when we make it really hard sometimes.  🙂 I love how now Selah looks at you and says, “Beranna, you are my best friend.”

I am blown away by your cooking and baking skills and love being a taste tester for you.  I will work in your cup cake shop anytime!

I am amazed at how much your heart has grown to serve in our home and how joyfully you do it. I love watching you write songs with Joey and try to beat Jacob at chess.

I hope today is the best birthday you have ever had and I am so excited that I get to share it with you. You are my answer to prayer and I love you dearly.

Happy birthday to my Breezy. I am really excited to see all that’s in store for you this year.

photoIMG_0008

Leave a Reply

