Small Changes Can Make a Big Difference

 

imageI recently made the decision to become a Coach with Beachbody. You know, the company that brought P90X along? They have SO many programs and coaching has changed my life. I’m happier and healthier than I have EVER been.

A few months ago my tank ran out of gas. I am a mother of four, homeschooling while working part-time and being in college full time. My days were fueled by energy drinks and Starbucks, but I was still barely making it by. During my late night study sessions and paper writing it was like I was experiencing the “freshman fifteen” all over again. I knew something had to change.

I saw advertisement for the 21 Day Fix and because the fastest way to get it was to sign up as a coach I jumped on board knowing I would enjoy the discount on Shakeology. Within those 21 days big changes were happening in my life. Eating clean and exercising were transforming my body all with the help of Shakeology. Cravings went down and my energy went up. I knew right away that this was something I wanted to share with the people around me that I loved. I wanted to become more than just a coach for the discount.

I am a Beachbody coach not from selling, but by sharing my own journey and inspiring and helping others in their own.
It is a win win situation for me – I am getting into the best shape of my life while helping others.

 

What does coaching look like for me? I wake up, spend 30 minutes or less getting my workout in, have my Shakeology, and hop onto Facebook to reach out to my challengers, contribute to the accountability and support groups I’m in. I love motivating other people and hearing daily from people who have the SAME goals as I do.

 

I have NEVER been surrounded by such supportive and positive people before!

 

I am looking for TWO motivated people to mentor and who want to take advantage of this AMAZING opportunity!
Here are a few things to take into consideration.
1. You MUST be willing to get into the best shape of your life with one of Beachbody’s many programs and Shakeology
2. Read 10 minutes a day of personal development. Any book that you like is fine, but I can also provide recommendations
3. Be ready to put yourself outside of your comfort zone, But i promise it’ll be worth it!
4. You will get out of this what you put in.
All I ask in return is that you meet me half way and want, work towards, and believe in your success as much as I do.

 

Now my Starbucks is a fun treat to enjoy, not a necessity to make it through my day. I smiled today at my cup because this is my life motto right now!

“Live from the heart of yourself. Seek to be whole, not perfect.”

To be considered for my June Coach Training Group just fill out the simple form below:

 

 

Leave a Reply

