Paleo Pumpkin Cake

IMG_9039.JPGSo as I was looking through my 21 Day Fix book I noticed under the Green Containers it listed “Winter Squash”! Do you know what that means? Pumpkin can be used as a green container!

So for breakfast I decided to have Pumpkin Cake because I could and it would use one of my green containers. 🙂 Start to finish this take less than 10 minutes.

Ingredients:

1 Green Container of Canned Pumpkin

1 Egg

2 tsp of pure maple syrup or stevia

1-2 tsp of Pumpkin Pie Spice

Directions:

Simply beat ingredients all together and place in a ramekin or mug sprayed with coconut oil spray and microwave for 5 minutes or until set. Be careful when you remove it because it will be hot!  Enjoy!!!

IMG_9041.JPG

IMG_9021IMG_9022IMG_9027The 21 Day Fix has been such a huge help to me to not only loose weight but to figure out how to eat to fuel my body and give me energy to keep up with my life! If you want to know more about the 21 Day Fix head on over HERE

 

5 thoughts on “Paleo Pumpkin Cake

Leave a Reply

