Revive & Thrive August Support Group

11822691_10153011211878085_4131515347555377703_n

I don’t know about you but I want to reboot, recharge and re-evaluate my days. And if I’ve learned anything over the past year, it’s that I thrive on group accountability. That’s why this month, I’m going to be hosting a special “Revive and Thrive” challenge starting August 22nd, that is going to focus on re-energizing – both mentally and physically!

You can expect the usual:
• motivation and support
• daily accountability
• superfoods
• recipes and meal plans
• 30 minute workouts

BUT each day we will focus on specific tasks that will help us recharge – as parents, career women, stay at home moms, retirees, college students….anyone who wants to revive during the month of August and emerge newly focused and more inspired.

If you’re ready to make a change with people on a similar journey who will help you through it – we are SO READY for you! I will help you with everything you need to get registered. I cannot wait to spend some time slowing down and focusing on what matters most – making me a better mom, wife and friend. 

Fill Out This Form and I will contact you within 24 hours to get you set up!

 

 

 

Save

Leave a Reply

