Core de Force Meal Plan Week Two

Core de Force Meal Plan Week Two copy.jpgToday starts week TWO of Core de Force! Last week flew by and there were a variety of different workouts.  This program is the first one where my core is sore EVERY SINGLE DAY. Rolling over in bed is ridiculous at night. Week two also has a variety of workouts and a few added core workouts as well as AN EXTRA PURPLE CONTAINER! That is right, I get an extra serving of fruit this week. I am going to wait to share progress pictures until the end but this week I lost 4.5 inches which I am pretty excited about. I was sick for three days with a cold and missed 2 workouts so I am pretty happy with the progress. I am looking forward to seeing what week two holds with me being able to give 110%!

Click HERE to download this weeks meal plan

If you are interested in joining me for Round 2 click here to fill out the form for more information



MMA Shred is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

