21 Day Fix Extreme Meal Plan Week One

copy-of-welcome-message2

photo cred BRIT + Co.

Today starts Day ONE of the 21 Day Fix Extreme! I am super excited to get back into it and to complete a strength training program! It has been a really long time since I have picked up weights and I miss them. I have decided to use a countdown to competition meal plan which is a form of carb cycling that I will do along with intermittent fasting. It is lots of yummy and simple food but does not cut out grains completely which keeps me sane! You can download a version of my PDF meal plan HERE 21-day-fix-extreme-meal-plan-week-one

21-day-fix-extreme-meal-plan-week-one-copy-2

If you would like to join our brand new FREE Fitness Community for accountability, tips and recipes click HERE

Leave a Reply

