Core de Force Meal Plan Week Five

21 DAY FIX MEAL PLAN copy

Last few days of Core de Force!! I cannot decide what to do next so I am going to continue with my favorite workouts from the program. For a printable version of the above meal plan DOWNLOAD HERE

Some of the highlights are:

Grain Free Cereal

Egg Cups

Sloppy Joes

Taco Skillet

 

I will blog the Chicken Sheet Pan, Buffalo Chicken Meatballs and Paleo Pork Tacos later on this week!

 

For more recipes and tips join my Free Inspire Tribe Fitness Community HERE

Leave a Reply

